Living To Serve Christ

Administrative Council Chair- Tim Johnson

Lay Leader- Melissa Dick

Member to Annual Conference- Jeannie Cannistraci,  Harold Hill  (Alternate)

Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Chair- TBD

Worship- Karen Miley

Visitation For 1st Time Worship Attenders- Art Jones

Missions- Sara Nelson

Finance- Tim Johnson

Treasurer- Art Jones

Assistant Treasurer- Michele Hollar

Financial Secretary- Donna Hayes

Trustee Chair- Tim Park

Hospitality- Harriet Schurman

Audio/Visual- Mike Smith

We believe that the church is the body of Christ, an extension of Christ’s life and ministry in the world today.

We believe that the mission of the church is to make disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world.

We believe that the church is “the communion of saints,” a community made up of all past, present, and future disciples of Christ.

We believe that the church is called to worship God and to support those who participate in its life as they grow in faith.

Giving of ourselves and our time is an opportunity to be close to the way of Jesus.

And he said to him, “You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind. – Matthew 22:37

Come Visit us This Weekend